Hi People!

Hi people. I am Vidur Vishnudutt an 18-year-old College student from India. And yeah I am one among the millions of Engineering students from India ardently pursuing electronics as a passion.

My basic interests are blogging, surfing, chit-chats with friends, playing football ( I won’t call it soccer!), basketball and most other sports. And yeah Computers!! Computers have attracted me from the moment I got a chance to type away to my heart’s delight (8th grade to be precise). I started blogging recently after a friend introduced me to it. And I can confidently say that there is no substitute for a good teacher! 🙂

The reason I created my blog was to document all topics in the techno, gaming and college world which interest me with a dash of humor. I hope you enjoy reading my posts as much as I have fun posting them. Keep reading Xtreme Techie! 😀

Leave a Reply

